KO

Q: Are condition tokens removed when a model is KO'ed?
A:Yes. Dazed and all other conditions are removed when a
modelis KO'ed.

Q:I/fHe-Man uses Throw and KO's that model with the initial roll,

does he still complete the subsequent attack?

A:Yes, He-Man will still complete the subsequent attack. The
modelis only removed once the whole action is finished.

Q: If a Boulder is thrown at a Shadow Beast and KO's it, but it
survives by rolling a Grayskull symbol, is it dazed?
A:Shadow Beast was wounded so it would be dazed.

MINIONS

Q: What happens when all 8 minions are on the battlefield and

anotheris to be spawned?

A:No further minions can be spawned once all minions are on
the field.

@: Can more minions than what is listed in a scenario setup be

spawned during the game?

A:Yes. Regardless of the number of minions during setup, the
Controller may spawn up to, but never exceed, 8 regular
minionsonthe battlefield duringeachscenario. Elite minions
do not count towards this total.

Q: When do Elite Minions activate?
A: Elite Minions activate when:
1. Askill tells the player to do so, and
2. During the Strategy Activation if the Elite Minion is owned
by the Controller.

OBJECTIVES

Q: Do objectives occupy a hex? Must you claim them from an

adjacent space?

A:Yes. Objectives occupy a hex and models can ONLY claim
them from an adjacent space.

@: Can a model occupy the same space as an objective token or
an NPC?
A:No they cannot, unless otherwise specified.

MOUNTS

Q: What do | replace when a skill card asks me to replace a
model fora mounted model?
A:Only the modelisreplaced.
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@Q: How do mounted models move?

A:The playerchooses a hex thatthe mount occupies. They then
count spaces of movement from that chosen hex and place
the modelin any orientation from the final hex.

Q: Does Stratos take escape damage when performing a Move

Boost with Bomb Drop?

A: Stratos would not take escape damage as he moves through
enemies.

Q: How do mounted models interact with terrain?

A: Mounted models can never be half-on or half-off terrain.
If a terrain has less unoccupied hexes than required for
the mount, that terrain cannot accommodate the mounted
model, hence it willnot be able to move into that terrain.

Q: How does escape damage work with mounted models?
A: As long as the mounted model leaves either space it occupies
thatisadjacenttoanenemy, regularescape damagerulesapply.

SKILLS

@: When Web tokens are all adjacent to each other, are they

considered a single terrain like adjacent Rocks?

A:They are considered a single terrain. Hence, terrain penalty
when leaving and re-entering are not required.

SPAWNING

Q: Are models placed on the board during setup or do they

spawn on the first turn?

A:They are placed on the indicated spawn points of the
battlefield during setup.

Q: Can the same defense boost be used multiple times on the
same attack?
A: No. Adefense boost can only be applied once on an attack.

Q: Can 2 different defense boosts from the same skill be used on
the same attack?
A:Yes, different defense boosts can be used on a single attack.

Q: How long does an attack/defense boost last?
A:Boosts are applied and resolved on that current attack/
defenseroll.

Q: How does +Max Health work?

A:The character’s health follows their max health. When the
character gains the Max Health skill, their current health will
increase with it. Subsequently, if they lose the skill, in the
specific case for Man-E-Faces' Dominant Face, they will also
lose that health (and will be KO'ed if he had 2 health or less).

Q: Does an attack or skill that pushes a dazed model reduce the

number of spaces pushed by 17

A:No, the reduction of spaces only applies when the model
performs amove action themselves.

@: Do non-attack skills stating “in/within" vicinity require line of

sight to their target (i.e. Moss Man's Heal or King Hiss' placing

tokens on all Enemies, etc.)?

A: Such skills do not require line of sight, only that the targets
are within the space.

Q: Can skills that inflict wounds be reduced with armor?
A: No, suffering wounds cannot be reduced by armor.

Q: When a character grants another a Bonus Action, does this
referto a specific, listed Bonus Action?
A:No, itgrantsa full Action.

Q: What happens when a model needs to spawn and all spawn

points are currently occupied?

A:The playerchooses the nearestspace available toany spawn
point to spawn that model.

POWER

Q: How do controller characters gain power?
A:Controller characters gain power during their Character
Activation during the Activation Phase.

Q: Are Power Cubes limited?

A:Power Cubes are unlimited. In the rare cases where players
may need to use more than what's available, they may use
anything nearby as areplacement.

Q: Does Man-E-Faces gain Power Cubes during escalation?

A: As he has all his skills available to him from the start of the
game and does not unlock a skill during escalation, he will
not gain Power Cubes.

Al

Q: How many cards are drawn during Al Strategy Activation?
A:0Only 1 card should be drawn.

TERRAIN

Q: Can terrain be placed on top of each other?

A:Single terrain tokens cannot be stacked on top of each other.
Terrain overlays cannot be placed on top of terrain overlays.
However, singleterraintokenscanbe placed ontop ofterrain
overlays.

Q: Ifa model is pushed onto a terrain, does its penalties apply ?
A:Yes. Penalties apply outside a model's turn when it's pushed
onto a terrain.
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Q: How does movement penalty onto terrain work?

A: Aterrain's movement penalty is additional to the movement
spent. For example, Rock terrain reads, “Models must pay
2 spaces of movement to enter or leave this Terrain”. Rocks
willrequire +2 spaces of movement, for a total of 3 spaces of
movement to enter or exit the terrain. There is no movement
penalty to move through a terrain a model is already on.

Q: How does line of sight work with Rocks?

A: Adjacent models have line of sight to the other, regardless
if one was on the ground and the other on a Rock. If the
spaces between a model on the ground and a model on a
Rock contain spaces that do not have any terrain that block
line of sight, they have line of sight to each other. However,
if there is terrain that blocks line of sight between them (e.g.
Rock terrain), they do not have line of sight to each other. If
both models are on two different Rock terrain, they have line
of sight to each other as long as there is no terrain between
them that blocks line of sight (including a space of the Rock
terrain that either of the models are standing on, occupied or
not by other models) .

Q: When amodelis creating terrain (e.g. Mer Man’s water), what

happens when all available tokens are on the field?

A:When all terrain is on the field and more are to be created,
the player may choose to move an existing terrain token into
anew space.

Q: What happens when | can’t perform any action due to being

surrounded by terrain that doesn't allow me to move?

A:You can perform the following special action ONLY if you are
unable to perform any other action:

Spend 1 action to remove 1 adjacent terrain token.

Q: What happens if Stinkor’s Stink Clouds overlaps into another

terrain token during a move?

A:Single space tokens cannot be placed on top of each other.
In this case, it is not placed in that space. If Stinkor were
to move to another space later where placing in adjacent
spaces is possible, he then places the Stink Cloud.

ASSAULT ON CASTLE GRAYSKULL

Q:Arethe 2 frontspawn points atop Castle Grayskull considered
adjacentto the 2 front spaces to the Jaw Bridge?
A:No, they are not adjacent.

@: Can a model on the ground perform a ranged attack on

another model on either of the forward Castle Grayskull spaces

(directly beside the skull and not the turrets themselves)?

A:Yes, the Castledoesnotblockline of sight, soaranged attack
can be performed.

Q: Can defenders exit Castle Grayskull through the Jaw Bridge

onceit's lowered?

A:No, defenders may not exit Castle Grayskull through the Jaw
Bridge, regardlessifitis lowered or not.

Q: What elevation level is Castle Grayskull at, specifically the

white spaces?

A: For all purposes, Castle Grayskull is the same elevation as
the front of the Jaw Bridge.

@: Can a model occupy the same space as Castle Grayskull
accessoriesi.e. Flag, Laser Turret, Weapon Rack?
A:No, they may not.

Q: How does the Laser Turret interact with the cliff with reqular

line of sight rules if it blocks line of sight?

A: The Cliff is different from a Rock terrain and does not block
line of sight. Hence, the Laser Turret is able to shoot through
it.

Q: How do we determine the normal 4-space attack range and

line of sight for the Laser Turret?

A:Ifthehexdoesnotalignorexistinaregularhexspace, simply
count from the closest available hex.

WRATH OF SNAKE MOUNTAIN

Q: In the Pit Boss scenario, how does the A.l. determine if

Tyrantisaurus Rex uses its attack or skill?

A: For Tyrantisaurus Rex, simply do what is applicable and
ignore any other effect that does not apply.

Q:Inthe Mind the Gap scenario, players can spawn terrain in the

canyon, essentially blocking or trapping Tyrantisaurus Rex.

A:Inthis case, if Tyrantisaurus Rex would move into a terrain in
the valley, itis simply destroyed.

MTUO001 CLASH FOR ETERNIA

e Scenario Book - The Flooris Lava special rule should state
“the side with the most characters adjacent to DIFFERENT
objectives gains 2 Victory Points.”

MTU-KS01 BOX OF POWER

e Component List-There are 322 cards, not 323 cards.

e Scenario Book - Skeletor Everywhere is an Al scenario.
He-Man Everywhere is not an Al scenario.

e Zodac - Cosmic Balance’s Surge should only cost 1 Power.
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LIST OF PRINTABLE CARDS
16 CARDS:
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4 B4 Attack Boost: 7 4 Attack Boost:
7 Attack Boost:

4 Action:

24 &% Defense Boost:

A Surge:

4 Attack Boost:

A Attack Boost:
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{\ STRATEGY ACTIVATION )

This card remains in play until the next
Al Strategy Activation. Do not reshuffle
the Controller deck until the start
of the next Al Strategy Activation.

e Each time the Players use, spend, or in aa The Controller pays: &2 62
way lose 2, it goes to the Al Controller

: While this card is in play, all Al
e RN R Characters' ATTACK gain +1 Attack Die.

Continue to the next effect.
e The Al Strategy Activation has a special deck

of cards to draw from. When the Strategy The Controller pays: k2 &2
Activation is flipped, perform the following

ey e While this card isin play,

all Al Characters gain +1 €.

Continue to the next effect.
% Bonus Action: | 2. Flip and resolve 1 Al Strategy Activation Card.

| Otherwise:
#Move Boost: AULAI Characters Heal 1 and gain 1 4.

i UL il 1. Activate all Minions.
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7 B4 Action:
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% 4 Attack Boost: & : Sl e ATTACK

74 £% %4 Attack Boost:
Gain +1 @ while on Rock Terrain.
74 k% Bonus Action:

7 Bonus Action:
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# £ Attack Boost: 4 Reaction:

A Attack Boost: ® v s A Attack Boost:

7 &% Bonus Action:

# E% k% Bonus Action:

A Surge: .
4 Bonus Action:
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